The Beastiary 2 just got released! Here's my work in it! :)

in #art4 years ago

Hey Cryptonians!

Hope you are all doing well?
Last week the latest Beastiary volume 2 got released for the Pathfinder RPG.
As with most Pathfinder and Starfinder books - yours truly has contributed some work to them! :D

Here's what I made for it!

image.png

BTW - All images are licensed and copyrighted by Paizo Publishing.
Believe me.. you don't want to get those people on your TAIL - so don't even think about stealing this and using it yourself...
As of lately this has been happening a LOT!

The BogStrider

image.png

The Draugr

image.png

The Mohrg and Golem Carrion

image.png

There are a few more, but I'll have those posted in a second post as I worry this is already more than enough MB to download in 1 blogpost! :D

Thank you for watching, I hope you like it!.. tho.. they are all a bit freaky! :D

Cheers!
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

That golem creature looks like it was cobbled together from spare parts O_O (probably the intent? XD)

Freaky things can be cool character designs too XD

People have been snaffling your work? Lame of them.

Yeahh.. he's a bit of everything :D

Yeah.. this is happening quite a lot lately unfortunately, people/companies stealing my artwork and printing it on cards, posters, using it in games and stuff like that :( ..

I think some people are just wilfully idiotic.