You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 4: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists

in #art7 years ago

@juliakponsford I am impressed with your discernment - for someone who has not even attained their first century, you are amazingly perceptive! What a great collection of artists and wonderful art you have compiled here. I am a big supporter of the arts in general and artists, tortured souls that they are, are one of my "target audiences".

BTW have you met my relative @belial yet? Over time I plan on summoning more of my extended family to this mortal realm. When there are enough of us to form the five points of a pentagram I will instruct you on the proper arts of summoning and supplication to allow you to call on us - we will be able to connect you with older and darker powers still, surely useful as you build your Empire of Steem.

Cheers - Beelze

Sort:  

Hi Julia

I should mention that @belial is not such a friendly devil as myself. Then again, he is more of a lead by example type while I rely on my charm and wit to corrupt mortals.

This sounds terrifying but I'm looking forward to it!