Sort:  

Great artwork and story. I don't see any shortcomings but I know what you mean. I often use art to store thoughts or feelings in some cryptic way making it not to obvious what's happening. Like some kind of boxes with messages I can look at and restore the thoughts and feelings and memories without walking around with it. Really nice shading and blending, great job! :D

Upvotes resteemed

.

This one is wonderful! It reminds me of a David Lynch painting, except a little less brutal aesthetically lol. Congrats on conquering your smoking addiction for any amount of time, it's a tough thing to do.

.

Certainly not easy to give up.
Your art is amazing.

Great to see you here, BeinArtGallery! I've been following your stuff on FB for a few years...

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you here :)

A very difficult topic I been trough twice already, awesomely depicted. I'm amazed by the faces in the smoke cloud...

.

I really like this piece, it must have taken you a long time. I smoked for many years myself, so I know the feeling, I always knew it was stupid and I could only afford to do it for a while. Now I care a bit more and don't smoke hardly ever.