Sort:  

Amazing work - and they are in black and white as well? Thank you for sharing this disturbing and amazing work with with us!

Yes they are black and white and his tonal work is mind blowing! :)

sort of daliesque - "no models were harmed" haha, which makes me think of Gericault painting from corpses he took to his studio: http://morbidanatomy.blogspot.co.at/2012/02/theodore-gericaults-morgue-based.html

Haha! I hope Gericault was kind to his corpses ;)

Great surreal art. Amazing that it's painted. Thanks for sharing!

upvoted and resteemed :)

He really is phenomenal! You should see them in person! :o

Wish I could :) At first sight I thought it was some sort of photo manipulation but then I saw it was painted.... :O I really like it if someone is skilled to draw or paint photorealistic and use it to create weird or surreal art instead of just create something which could be just a photo.

.

definitely like it!

Mesmerizing!

.

Very interesting idea! Perfect performance!

He's so great!

A great idea excellently executed. That is the kind of art that i respect the most. Chapeu bas mister Howe

Isn't he wonderful!