Sort:  

Lukifer's art is magical. Your work with a gallery is great and I wish you and your chosen artists all the luck in the world. This world needs more people who support art and who create art. The best recipe for the transformation. Resteemed

With a name like this...whatelse could you paint?
Upvoted, resteemed
THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE

Amazing art @beinart,i like it,visit my account,i like paint.

great stuff, amazing artist!
upvoted, resteemed, shared:

Glad you are on steemit. Thank you!

The pity is, I was in Brisbane back in 2015 and never managed to meet up with Lukifer. I guess there will be more of his artwork to see when I journey back to Australia again.

They have the feeling of instantaneous moments in time in parallel universies colliding into one for a brief moment in Time. As always am thankful for your curation of wonderful art and artists for our pleasure.

he's got that magic!