Naive Art in Color Pencil- Four Archangels - Arte Ingenuo a Lápiz de Color- Cuatro Arcángeles

in #art4 years ago (edited)


Since I was a child, I always loved drawing, but I never had the opportunity to study drawing or painting, I only know that when I draw it is for me, as a connection with my inner being, with my essence. The Archangels are heavenly beings with whom I have had a great affinity for a long time, I feel that they are very close to us, even if we do not see them with our human eyes. I have always felt very connected with them and this is how I perceive them through my hands.


Desde niña, siempre me encantó dibujar, pero nunca tuve la oportunidad de estudiar dibujo o pintura, solo se que cuando dibujo es para mi, como una conexión con mi ser interior, con mi esencia. Los Arcángeles son seres celestiales con los cuales desde hace mucho tiempo tengo mucha afinidad, siento que están muy cerca de nosotros, aunque no los veamos con nuestros ojos humanos. Siempre me he sentido muy conectada con ellos y así es como yo los percibo a través de mis manos.


Archangel Michael - Arcángel Miguel

SAM_3346.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Archangel Jophiel - Arcángel Jophiel

SAM_3332.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Archangel Chamuel - Arcángel Chamuel

SAM_4237.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Archangel Raphael - Arcángel Rafael

SAM_5022.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


LocationVenezuela
by:@benavides54