✨Fractal Art | Part 17 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

✨Fractal Design | Part 17 ✨

It's time again for my fractal post. Yesterday I sadly had only time to do one video for my crypto series Crypto Shorts. Finally I could do some fractal art. I took a little different approach today and went real crazy with the parameters and colors. Tell me what you think of this different style.

"The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls."

Hope you liked them, if you are also into fractals a vote is highly appreciated! Write a comment & Follow so we can stay in touch! What do you think about including a quote? Did that already on the first post of the fractal series.

Much love
Benjamon

Sort:  

Artistic work and provides a magnificent glow

Thank you very much! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you! :) Proud to be a part of!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Nice man, thanks, appreciate it!