You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i-Talent 🏆 ROUND 9 WINNERS | Announcement | See Who Won In ROUND 9

in #art6 years ago

Muy contento de estar entre los ganadores, y ver el dibujo del amigo @jesuskin, era uno de mis favoritos, gran concurso, artistas de primera linea, en realidad esta ronda estuvo intensa, muy buenas entradas.

Sort:  

Felicidades a tí también, :) me gustó mucho la multitoma en video... ¿Has oído alguna vez un grupo español llamado el Dúo dinámico? son muy antiguos pero tenían canciones muy entrañables, y el aire y la interpretación me recordó muchísimo. Tocas muy bien. Enhorabuena!

hello @yidneth I congratulate you for your beautiful musical compositions, the production of the video is a masterpiece, you are really a great artist and it is a great pleasure to have you so close here in steemit, my music has that old touch and I am very much characterized in that sound , since in this way I integrate more with the multi - videos, of course I have listened to this Spanish group, I identify a lot with their style, thank you friend and hope to have you always so close and with your music.

gracias hermano aprecio mucho tu comentario! Felicitaciones por tu presentación!! vaya talento que sabes aprovechar