You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding to my collection "The Steem Room"! My Personal art gallery I am starting with pieces all paid for with STEEM!

in #art6 years ago

Actually had the exact thing happen to me with my car, dropped it off for fixing and 3 weeks went by without a text or call till I finally got fed up and outed them for lack of communication. I 100% understand how feeling like you are being ignored is. Communication is simple, just because I do not have the prize winners ready yet is no reason not to talk and communicate what is going on! Letting you know that I am reading everyone's post and out of fairness to everyone, taking the time to really appreciate them, along with all the other things I have to do, is what anyone would expect for transparency! There are as you can imagine a lot of entries and I want to make sure I get everyone of them read and fairly judged!