My creative drawing

in #art6 years ago

image
This sketch of lion smoking weed was sketched by me on my leasure time. I usually sketch and I am not so good on drawing. I don't took any drawing classes but I won a drawing competition on my school. I love to sketch and it's my hobby and I want you to give some feedback about my drawing.

Sort:  

Right on! Love that it's a blunt :) <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

HY WE ARE FROM NEPAL ..WE CAN BE FRIEND IN STEEMIT AS WELL AS IN FB ..TEAMNEPAL IS GOING TO ORGANISED MEETUP CAMP.. @NITESHBANIYA
LETS MAKE A HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP TO SUPPORT EACH OTHER @NITESHBANIYA
I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA
FOLLOW US BOTH ...PLEASE