Never ending series week 2 , I call it heart warming, 20 Steem Contest !!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

2 heart warming sunset.jpg

Number 2 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one bellow) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 2, I call it heart warming <3
0 Genesis.jpeg
Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee

Structure of the never ending series posting.

I will post a picture and the original with a small description and a name, I might throw in a bonus like I am doing today actually its a double bonus ! as we got a contest , a link to the start of the series and a link to last Sundays picture so that one can go through the series easier. This is week 2 so we don't have much of a paper trail yet but I already have many new versions ready for the series, Already up to week 5 and I have a week 6 and 7 almost ready just not quite happy with those and looking to add some finishing touches, but week 5... week 5 oh man why are you so far away, honestly I looked at it yesterday and although I made it a few days ago I realized yesterday that that is my most favourite peace of art that I created I was just staring at it and mesmerized, thats part of the bonus today I will show you week 5 with a triple blur filter lol next week it will be a double blur and week 4 it will be a single blur, honestly this is just a tease you ain't going to see shit until week 5 lol but trust me Its worth it, I can't wait.

CONTEST
Now I bet you want that 20 steem lol well that's part 2 of the bonus for this week, I realized I did not name week 1... well I did I just forgot to post it. If you can guess the week 1 name you get the 20 steem ! some addition conditions (see bellow )

  1. upvote and resteem this post
  2. be my follower to qualify
  3. Guess correctly you only have 2 tries If you tag a steem friend in the comments you get a another guess but 3 is the max, good luck !

What is the name of the picture in the bellow your only hint is its one word .... good luck
Original Post, The beginning the never ending.
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Here is the Week 5 tease, Im a cruel man lol
Thanks for the support
IMG_2873.JPG

Sort:  

This is a good idea for a competition! My guess for week 1 is "Birth". My Second Guess is "Inception". Amarite? xD

unfortunately thats not correct, more guesses related to creation ironically the name of the first has more to do with destruction thats the only other hint Im going to give you guys @v0lcunosity @digitalking you each have one more guess If you comment a steemit friend's name on this weeks post but thats your last one if you choose to do so, good luck

My guess is "Cold Heart" for the name of first week.

You have one more guess and another one if you tag a steem it friend, The only hint was its one word Cold heart is 2 lol good luck

Here my second guess "Genesis"

Thats a good guess I called the original Genesis the one I used to make all of them, You can still guess if you tag a friend.Screen Shot 2017-09-03 at 5.21.32 PM.png

Doesn't seem like a contest that anyone will win, guessing a name to a picture for a chance to win? haha cmon now. I understand you want to promote yourself, but if you don't plan on awarding the steem, why run the contest?

I do plan on awarding it this is not my first contest , Its a big reward so its challenging the only hint is that its one word, as more people guess it becomes easier

Very good art @bitcoinman

Glad you like , You should try the contest

@maneki-neko 3rd Guess Pandemonium

Unfortunately thats not correct I only gave out 2 hints 1 of them in the comments, Maybe your friend will share the reward

my guess is that its 'close-up' for this week 5 tease.

Number 5 doesn't have a name yet and thats not part of the contest lol One word and its the week one of the never ending series https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending