My Drawings - GTO (Great Teacher Onizuka)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi ya Steemians!

Today I wanted to share with you a birthday present for a friend I gave him some time ago @sirblanc (he is here already ;) )

03EB3C86-4997-4C36-B4AC-FED58FDA96D8.jpeg
Great Teacher Onizuka ( DIN-A3)

I did adjust brightness and contrast here, I add you the photographed one, though it looks more like the first one if you hold with your hands.

CC417072-3617-40EF-8CA2-6A9416DDA002.jpeg

Should I keep drawing? I never find a moment, should I do this more often?

Thanks for visiting me! See us later on!

Sort:  

ets un crack Osg! m'encanta l'estil

gràcies @beiker és un orgull :)

Should I keep drawing?

Yes. If you keep drawing like this. Exactly like this.

😃 Thanks @javirid , I love this one, i will do my best for the next one!

Keep drawing. Your good at it I'm telling you.

Thank you @caishierin ! Appreciate you words 😃 I will !^^

Yes, we will waiting to see more of your drawings! ❤️

I will @ximeta, you’ll see 😁