PizzaWerewolf

in #art β€’ 3 years ago

20211031 Bleuxwolf-Final.png

To cap off the end of Halloween, have a PizzaWerewolf! πŸ•πŸΊ


ART PARAMETERDETAIL
Art MediumDigital: Krita
Art ToolWacom Cintiq 13 HD
Art StyleToony
Level of DetailColor Sketch
Background DetailSimple
DimensionsPortrait: 2048 x 2560
Date Completed2021-11-01

Character: Bleuxwolf Β© @Bleuxwolf
Artwork by @bleuxwolf

⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜

Bleuxwolf Watermark 2 20213072 x 2048.png

If you liked the content, an upvote and resteem will and always be greatly appreciated!

If you want to see more of these drawings and step-by-step tutorials, feel free to browse my channel and give me a follow to keep up to date with my postings!


Interested in more of my portfolio of works or interested in me drawing you a pic, feel free to also check out my personal portfolio/commission site. Arts by Bleux

Patreon Cover Picture 2.png

⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜ ⚜

Sort: Β 

Hello, how are you bro? Great to see your artwork shared on Twitter, I can suggest if we can register on https://hiveposh.com/ which you can earn #Posh token for sharing our hive link on our tweets, you are doing good there so I guess you can earn a decent amount of Posh. This is a good initiative by @acidyo, cheers buddy, and keep up the great work! @bleuxwolf

Hey @hiro-hive. Thank you for the information and thank you for liking the pic! I'll check it out about posh. Sounds interesting.

Nice illustrations. I never saw anyone adding these extra lines to the black outline. I like the style. It's not so common. also the fact that you just used black. The dark blue doesn't look like a shade. Very unique.

Thank you @yangyanje! And first time seeing that eh?

It's really not common? Maybe I try to look to hard πŸ˜… ? I really like your illustrations.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive! @bleuxwolf

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan and the #threespeak team.