Testing ISpring Cam Recorder - IT'S FREE!!

in #art6 years ago

Testing iSring Cam Recorder

Oficial website and download: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/

As a designer, I love testing new software. This one in particular will be perfect for a new series of tutorials I'm planning on uploading soon. Right now I'm working on basic English and Spanish lessons. Coming soon! Later, I'll be posting videos on logo creation, a couple on cartoon drawing, and some more on how to draw easy vector designs to have printed on t-shirts, mugs, etc., with Inkskape (another awesome freebie).

This particular video was set at 630 x 360 as recommended by YouTube, but next time, I will try a higher resolution. I understand it will take longer to upload, but the result will be well worth the wait. Right now I just wanted to see how easy or difficult it was to do a quick screen recording --it was easy as pie!!

If you wish, you can follow me, comment, and vote. I'll me most appreciative.

Thanks and Steem on!

@blogstar - ArtKrafter Designs www.artkrafter.xyz