Digital Art - Dreaming

in #art4 years ago

A happy post! Not so usual for me, tho... But here it is - found my inspiration in coloring books apps for Android, they always have those dreamy pictures in rainbow colors. So, why don't give it a try, right?

Concept behind the picture I find is really clear - dreaming and flying through the sky. How nice it would be if it was possible... :)

Here is the artwork:

005.jpg

And here is the process:

Linework:

001.jpg

Basic colors:

002.jpg

Simple shading:

003.jpg

Background:

004.jpg

Highlights and gradients of all kinds :D 

005.jpg

Thank you for reading my post!
C ya in the next one :)

Sort:  

Such a lovely artwork! I love balloons and there are so many, and so beautifully colored! AND they match her dress! Perfect :) Thank you for sharing!

Thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback. <3


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program