You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Scared To Be Lonely?

in #art6 years ago

I've been where you are. And indeed, it's so scary! I often find myself thinking that i shuld experiment more, try to get into a relationship just for the sake of experience but i can't help but think to myself that would be a lie. As a 22 y o single "man" i can tell you that i get attached really hard and sometimes i consider that a strong trait of charachter. I thought that i loved someone, I still do sometimes but it's not mutual so is that what i really want? Waiting fot he right one is never a msitake and trust me you don't ask for too much.
All i can tell you is to never look for it and let it find you! Let it come natural to you, otherwise it won't feel true and fulfilling!
Never stop hoping! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! I won't stop hoping! Wish you good luck, too! :)