Abstract Face of Plant Feat

in #art4 years ago

Hello how are you guys

today I produce a work of art, which is the work of abstract results in my mind, in making an image or produce works usually I always produce works that are abstract or careless, but this is my simple work.

I call this work the theme "abstract face of plant feat".

here are some results and stages from my drawing, which I will share one by one.

Materials and tools in this drawing are, a piece of paper, pencil and also colored pencils. like the picture below.

The second step is to form a face sketch, using the tricks to form the face. like the picture below

imagination that only occurred to my head and no inspiration and only based on abstract artwork

.

the color mix or coloring stage, just use colored pencils.

the work of art that I named "abstract face of plant feat".

ready to museum, hehe.

thank you for reading and liking from my abstract picture.

Have a good activity, art is my life, greetings @budiart