Anime Pen Sketch | Comics | Izuku Midoryia | BNHA

in #art4 years ago

Hello, everyone~

I haven’t shared any anime fanart of mine in a while, so I really want to share this one sketch I made with Sakura Micron fine liner pens of Bnha’s main character, Izuku Midoryia.

I really love the show, and I love drawing anything I love, it makes me really happy, and that is exactly what I want to achieve with my art: making myself and other people happy, but I come first.

midoriyaaaaaaaaaaaa2.jpg

I haven’t draw any anime fanart in a while, so I hope I can make some time these days to draw more of the shows I really love and that inspire me, and share the drawings I’ll be making here :)

Thank you for stopping by and reading, I hope you have a lovely day/night~

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/

My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here