Oil Painting: Clounds Over the Hills

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers

Today I'm sharing this little oil painting showing a field in the Adelaide Hills.

Scanned Image.jpeg

Thanks for your support

Byron

Sort:  

Beautiful @byrongrant

Is this original art ?if yes try to upload progress of art it will help you get higher rewards :)

Good luck @byrongrant

I always paint with spray,I painted three canvases with oil
and I found myself really well.
I really like your canvas, especially your style of brush strokes .

Very nice painting.

Hey @prepstothepros thanks for your comment.

I just researched Adelaide Hills. Looks like a painting based on a view from one of the wineries.

yes thats right! this view is right next to a winery : ) Thanks for looking us up !

Congratulations @byrongrant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!