✿ Original Painting ✿

in #art7 years ago (edited)

✯ Unicorns Horn ✯

orr.JPG


KMG_0107 (2).JPG


Pictures never do reality justice, on this rainy day I tried obtaining the best picture possible.

I'm not sure if its finished honestly, but I really like how far its come

Original Acrylic on a 24" by 36" canvas.

Check out more of my original artworks:

~ Artwareness ~ Cactus Cone ~ Quantrelle Tea~ Exhale~ In a Pickle ~ Peace with Beautiful Monsters ~ Octopussy ~

•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,.•:¨¨*

♥ I hope you enjoyed this post, all photos and content are my own, let me know what you think in the comments! ♥

Sort:  

I think it's great. I love a wonderful work of art. I also think you should make one specially for me 😀😀

Thanks Greenrun! hmm, maybe! what do you have in mind??

Something I can put as a cover for instance or use as a footer with my username greenrun on it. And, of course, with some touch of green. My blood is green 😀 I bleed green :)

What happened?

looks like its horn was cut off, and the forest is cleared...

This is so cool! I love your painting, and the colors are so good. How long did it take to paint this? Thanks for sharing :) Upvoted and following you :)