Rambutan Fruit

in #art7 years ago

Tropical Fruit Feasting in Costa Rica

lychee.jpg

Rambutan, a hairy looking fruit with a smooth inside & a pit.

Usually you find these super red and popping with color!

This was the beginning of the season and appears to be a different variety than the more common Red rambutan.

Juicy, would not recomend eating while reading.

Book: Relearning to See

Sort:  

It is true, if you read a book while reading, your attention will go to the taste not for the book.

I've never tried this fruit!

If you ever get the chance you should definitely try Rambutan!! on my top ten favorite fruits!!

Ok I will try it!

Congratulations @cainplant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How'd you end up in CR? How do you like it? I'm extremely interested in your content about it, for I am considering moving there.

From what I have seen so far too, I can be a private investigator there even as an expat. Are you in the country then? It looks like you are.

My kids are petrified of pests. Does CR have scorpions like Panama? Do you ever see any monkeys? I have one thousand questions...