Coming Back to STEEMIT! (+Verification)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I've been away, thanks to my health problems and computer problems, plus I didn't have a clue what I was doing... Still don't but found some help from @bidnat and @d3nv3r.  Thanks you guys!  I'll try to do better in the coming new year.

Just wondering how Trump's wall would affect international travel.  This cartoon was drawn at the beginning of December and published in a monthly local magazine called Hub Now in Atlantic Canada.

I look forward to sharing more of my work with the Steemit community. Quite a bit of my artwork is portraits, character designs, and caricatures, but my real passion is in cartoons.  

Sort:  

Cool I love it ! Followed !
PS: So...as I see in the drawing Santa will have some problems coming this year...I hope they dont arrest him !

I think I broke my neck looking at your portrait sideways. :-D

Oh my!...Sorry bout that! lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Glad your still here, followed and looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thank you, posts are coming as my health allows. I followed you too

Lol! Santa's got it rough these days ! Haha !😆😂
Upvoted and resteemed ! Thanks for sharing !👍😉

Just the type of content I'd like to see more of on Steemit! =)

Welcome back!

Welcome back, I hope you will get a hang of Steemit (I hope I will get a hang of it my self too), I'll follow you and I'm excited to see more of your cartoons!

Thank you for taking the time to view and comment. I've reciprocated the follow. Will try to get another post up soon. BTW.... I'm a hockey lover too. ;D

Hockey is the best sport there is!

Great with more comic artists! I follow you. We are not that many, but check out @spottyproduction, @zuch.media, @bryan-imhoff and myself @katharsisdrill

and some comic style artists @nekromarinist, @scarlet-rain, @xyanthon, @orcish

Probably forgot some, but that's at least some of us.

I read cartoon, I follow ;-)

Welcome back. Steem On.