My Art, My Way To Earn Money

in #art7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I want to opologize for the bad English because English is not my mother tounge language. But I am still learning and keep on learning to improve.

Back to the subject, I loved to draw. Since I was 7 years old, I loved to draw human body, and human faces.
I can still remember, when my older sister ask me to draw (someone portrait) and I quickly find paper and pencils. After I finished it, unexpectedly she gaved me (I also cannot remember the amount) money for the artwork, and it a makes me feel sooooooo happy....eventhough she knew it was just a simple portrait using ordinary pencil, but she still pay for my artwork..

Now, I still drawing portrait, but eventually doing more caricature for money.. You can see my artwork at my Facebook account (Muhammad Azmi Ismail), but I am thinking to explore and post my artwork here at Steemit for two reasons;

  1. To let people know and enjoy my caricature, and
  2. To earn money with Steemit..

So, its done! I have post for the first time at Steemit.. yeahhh!IMG_20171120_114904_953.jpgIMG_20171120_114352_184.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I love the Superman touch, @caricaturistazmi! That's fantastic fun! I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures from you here! Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @caricaturistazmi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi @originalworks, this is great!! I have discovered now that Steemians are very very supportive and friendly too.. this is absolutely awesome!

This is awesome! Very nice drawings! Your sister is Beautiful for encouraging you to draw! I have followed you. Please use tag drawing to be entered into some contests. Good luck & please follow me and upvote my posts as I have done for you 🤗😊

Oh, thank you so much for your advice.. I will use tag drawing, and thank you too for following me.. pray for me so that I can constantly post another stories..

Definitely friend! You are awesome!💗 Keep it up!

Yay!... welcome to Steemit my friend... kita sedang kumpulkan comic/cartoonist under Steemit-Cartoon tag utk create creative community here with the purpose of supporting each other... feel free to ctc @perennial and me for any advice... Steem on...

Yeahhh...terima kasih..
Thank you en.Sireh.. trying to explore new world of Steemit and still learning what, how and the way Steemit work.. see u at Rumah Kartun Dan Komik Malaysia this coming school holiday

Wow!! I think you have great skills for cartoon, you will find a good place here. I recommend you beggin to creat some stories with your characters from your experience in life or from your experiences here!! A big Hig and all the best for the journey!! :)

Wow! Your recommendation is totally brilliant.. ! Ok, will start sketching and stories too.. thank you @leveuf

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Still new in this Steemit world, but with some help from all Steemians, this will be one new fun ride..!

Welcome to Steemit caricaturistazmi and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Hiii! Good to know everyone in Steemit world is so supportive.. this is soo great!

Hey this is cool! I think you will do well on Steemit, I love your drawings. I think I will ask you to do one for me soon, you have to make me look cool like that Superman pic! :-)

Great English by the way...

Cg

Haha..thank you.. great to know you.. let me know anytime you need me to do your caricature... (err... maybe with some tips please...hahaha)

@caircaturistazmi extremely superb art work. you can draw awesome sketch. keeping sharing your stuff. best regards.

Thank youu..and great to know you too. I have been doing caricature for 5 years and this is my part time job.. and thank god Steemians are very supportive community.

looks great! keep going

Thank you so much @lovablesoul, and I feel great as Steemian too.

Awesome 🌟 🌟 🌟