VIDEO: "Fenice" - Acrylic Fluid Art With The Colors Of Herodotus

in #art4 years ago (edited)

 

"Fenice"
Acrylics / PVA on canvas, gloss varnish,
30 cm x 40 cm (11 ⅞" x 15 ¾")

 

"Fenice"
detail close-up

 
Dear STEEM-friends, I could really use your help: In order to motivate the YouTube algorithm to put my art in front of more eyeballs, I need subscribers, urgently. If you are on YouTube, would you mind visiting and subscribing to my channel? And while you're there, hit that "thumbs up" gizmo on a few vids ;-) Thank you for your support and STEEM ON!

 
Thanks for watching, and please don't forget to upvote and resteem if you liked my art. Until next time!
 
 
All art is for sale in my web gallery.
Crypto accepted, STEEM preferred ;-)
 
Website:
http://www.carolinepurcell.com/
 
YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFR4kTHX-RL4UQBBT1qwhOQ
 

Sort:  

You make me want to use acrylics, in my own way I'll try sooner or later.

That, dear Armando, is high praise indeed. Thank you very much. You deserve a hug :-)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Spam; downvoted - please do your proselytizing somewhere else, preferrably OFF the STEEM.

Second that.