You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to show you my art work...I've been threatening to do so for a long time.

in #art • 4 years ago

I totally agree on all counts.

Though I snort-laughed when I read:

Could a blind, no armed man be a F35 Raptor fighter pilot? Maybe

Good lord, I hope not! 🤣

Also, generally, I think 'anything you put your mind to' still works... except (insert current year) has gotten outta whack... So while before it stood to reason that a blind person with no arms would have NO INTEREST in becoming a F35 Raptor Fighter Pilot (so specific)... cause LOGIC. Nowadays I feel like that is just asking for its own TV show.

And... now I walk away slowly hoping no one noticed me...
image.png
Thanks for the fun!

Sort:  

Haha...Great image! And yes, I agree with all you say...Thanks so much for joining in. Engagement is what keeps me here.