Flip Through My New Sketchbook!

in #art7 years ago

I have released my first sketchbook to the public on Gumroad. But because Steemit is awesome, I'm giving it to you for free.

I'll make a few different posts, because it's long pdf.

But....If you would like to support my art, head over with the link and download it for a couple bucks.

Welcome to my Necessary Sketches...

Nessessary Sketches_0.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_01.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_03.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_02.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_04.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_05.jpg***

Thats it for now!

However, my shout out for this post goes to @drawingwithflare. The couple venom drawing he's done is really detailed and his breakdowns are really worth the read. I hope to see much more there.

I am crazy busy with working on Star Circuit. There's still much to write and design before I start the real work of doing the final pages.

I am having a great Monday and I hope you are too.

Follow me @catapanoart for all my comics, art, and media reviews.

Here is where to find me all across the web:
Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wow! That is an amazing sketch. Thanks for sharing it here.