You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Comics - My Process

in #art7 years ago

Awesome process post! Thanks for sharing. You definitely have the drive to create. Love that hospital page! I just switched over to using Clip Studio and it works very similarly to photoshop. I was pleasantly surprised. If you ever want a critique I would be happy to give my two cents. I recently gave one to @kommienezuspadt.

As for how I work, I have youtube series called Comic Penciling showing my process and laying the ground work for solid penciling work. Here's one of the videos:
(


Keep it up and thanks again!

Sort:  

Oh that's a cool video. I'll watch it all when I have a moment. Sorry for the late reply. Thanks for sharing your process too. It's been a while since I used a computer to draw. I'll check out Clipstudio see how it is!