Learning To Draw Nude

in #art6 years ago

You know, I am learning to draw. This week, I tried to draw some nude women. I am going to share only two of them. Because I am still learning and it is hard to draw a body.

Firstly, I drew a naked woman. I love the effect of charcoal pencil.

deweefwe.png


Secondly, I want to show my dot shading. This method is very useful for me.

ssw.png


I used;
-Charcoal pencil
-Drawing pencil (9B)
-Thick paper

Sort:  

Nice art.
Keep it up.

Happy Steeming.

Thanks so much! :)

beautiful beautiful madam. wish someone could draw me :(
p.s love your username @catwolf :)

Ahaha beautiful comment thank you . I will draw you when I improve myself. :)

you dont need to improve. you are a natural artist. thats the best thing about art and creativity you cant improve its your signature style. its yours forever copyrighted by your talent

Ah, I mean I need to learn more technic. You are right, I can draw you by using my style. :)

Why are left breasts big?

Maybe she has a disease. :D

because a breast of a woman is always big :)

Congratulations @catwolff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!