My architect drawing for the “Create a Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 8]”

in #art5 years ago

My architect drawing for the “Create a Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 8]”

Hello guys! This time I wanted to show you want of my drawings I did time ago when I was studying architecture. In class sometimes the mind flew up and the creativity started to came, so this is the result of that inspiration I hope you like it! :D

683904EB-B3E5-4FC3-8F23-55C28BC58B9F.jpeg

Well guys! I hope you like my drawing for this post! If you want see more, please let me know in the comment and please remember give an upvote and a Resteem so other people can see it too! Thank yo very much! And we see the next time!

37219428-3100-4941-BF3A-8F6A342AB8AF.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceheiberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!