My sndbox Sketch for the Create a Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 7]

in #art5 years ago

My sndbox Sketch for the Create a Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 7]

Hello guys!, in this occation i wanted to post this picture I made specially for the Sketchbook Saturday, and i'm talking about my Sndbox Logo collage. For this Specific work, I used two programs in my pc. I used Sketchup, that is a 3D model program i use to design some architecture, and the last one I used was photoshop, to mix the two pictures and make the final result. I hope you Like it very much! :D

3.png

I leave here anyway the both pictures I made, so you can see the process of how I made that final result!.

this is the sketch, when I start with the lines of the model

1.jpg

and then I made this with an editor in the design program.

2.jpg

That's all for today, I hope you all like my design, and if you have some question or cooments, you can put it below!. Don't forget to Resteem and give an upvote if you like my post!, so you can help me to make post like this!. Take care and see you next time!.

Heiberg3.png