No Mercy | Original Painting (Overwatch Fanart)

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys!

I'm a huuuge fan of Blizzard's Overwatch! The heroes, the story, the gameplay, the teamwork, the drama.....ahh it's glorious!! Of course i also had my favorite heroes, one of them being Mercy, the doctor from Switzerland :')

Felt so awesome to save my teammates asses through even the worst onslaughts, and what was almost as good was all the validation sent my way ooooh yeeeea.

Sometimes there were those moments where i knew i was probably not going to make it out alive, and even though i had my personal defender that killed so many heroes with me without any of us dying, i eventually got assassinated... even though my savior was rushing to my aid. Felt so sad.
And then i had to watch him die too.. all good things come to an end it seems T_T
mercyplsfinish2.jpg


...and as a little extra, the sketch i started out with!

mercypls1.jpg:D

Enjoy :')

Sort:  

this is really cool ! i just found you , so i am your new fan ! :-) See you around!

Cool :D Thank you!!