Godess KAALI........My illustration (dont mean to offend any worshipper )!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sign of power and woman empowerment many hindus worship her to overcome their fears and come to the light of knowledge !!I People who belive in dark powers blindly believe and worship her !!what let me to draw this painting was my ordeal with selection in career!! I have always wanted to be a painter but at the same time I am good at dance , I like to write poems and I am attracted towards maths and management !! and till now i have not being able to resolve what I would do in future !!! I often see her in my dreams saving me from the demon that haunt me !

15327355_720883034743770_6499935533865856064_n.jpg

charcoal and watercolor on paper

If you like what you read and saw
Please Upvote Resteem Comment and follow @chapterclosed imageedit_5_8845068547.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @chapterclosed! For more information, click here!

AHHHHHH IM OFFENDED AHHH

hha just kiding

enjoy ur upvotes!

hey thanks @ackza that was so kind of you !! all those upvotes :D and I am probably guessing you have never heard of godess kaali (until you are a supernatural fan....she appeared as a villian in one of them :D ) !!

Kali is the female version of Shiva! Godess of creative destruction

You do know your indian god's...where are you from ?? And man I read your posts you have a new fan on steemit

i am from and live in San Diego, California, USA, and India has always been popular here ever since the Beatles and Ravi Shankar!
Also the Indians are always the Wealthy Doctors and IT professionals here in San Diego hah

But everyone likes to know about the Ancient Aliens of India and their Flying Vimanas