You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Mandala

in #art5 years ago

We all struggle with external factors that affect our moods and perspectives and that can have a knock on effect on creativity and productivity. Its important to try and let go of things, meditate, try to gain a different perspective and take in other stimuli. You can't create if you're not absorbing from the world around you


FYI I also nominated your post as my pick for the @pifc curation pick of the week. You can find my submission here or more about the project here. You're welcome to join us each week and help share cool authors you may find.

Sort:  

Thanks for doing that. I will be sure to check out your contest. Yes, I agree with you that the more we take in, the more inspired we are to create. I love following fellow creatives and looking at images I find compelling. Nature and the natural world is also one of the best sources of inspiration.