Say Hello to Patrick

in #art7 years ago

sketch-1504336201836.png

Patrick is a human hybrid stuck in an alien/ scorpion body. This tragedy befell him when he was abducted by an unknown force. He awoke in utter shock.

This unknown force was none other than me. This is my first digital art. I created using the "sketch " app - a free app.

Sort:  

Nice Art!!

Thank you

hello patric
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

I don't do follow for follow. You shouldn't ask. It is considered spam

Thanks, I wonder what the unknown force was. Can I come up with a
suggestion? I'm really curious what geriatric physical therapy is? I hope you have a wonderful day!

Geriatic means elderly, so I specialize in physical therapy for older folks. =)
But can help all Ages also

Can you help me?

O yes sorry sometimes my vocab is not too good. FOLLOWING YOU!!! I hope YOU have a WONDERFUL day!

No prob @pjcswart =)
I didn't mind explaining

Thanks anyway! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

You have a wonderful one yourself!

Thanks watching CNN

Patrick is beautiful :) keep up the good work

Aw, he says thanks. No one has ever told him that before. Not even his demented creator.

From some of your posts I suspected you might be a twisted evil genius. Good to know my instincts are spot on.

Very cool.

Thank you. Yep, I'm a weirdo but whatever lol

What is that thing! Almost gave me a heart attack 😄

Halloween is coming and I love it!!

True dat!