Decoupage

in #art7 years ago

Hi, I would like to participate in challenge https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawing-challenge-2-will-now-begin-welcome-to-join-this-challenge-and-win-the-prize
I am not very good in drawing, but I have very nice decoupage work with lot of flowers! All these are mine handwork! Enjoy!

Chela ogledalo.jpg

Fotografija0159.jpg

20161117_154025.jpg

20161117_154108.jpg

Fotografija0603.jpg

Fotografija0617.jpg

Fotografija1272.jpg

Fotografija1275.jpg

Images and handwork by @chelsy!

Sort:  

Dear, your work is awesome but you aren't following the rules! read the post again, otherwise they are not going to accept your work
title must be drawing challenge #2 + your title and the first tag must be drawingchallenge, and you need photos of your step by step process

Hi @chelsy.. Your work is awesome, may I know what colors you are using? I mean Acrylic or glass painting colors?

Hi, thank you! I am glad that you like it! That is decoupage technique from napkins. Napkins are glued with wood glue then coated with acrylic lacquer on a water base, that is cheap and very effective!

painting good, follow me, upvote