"Oak Creek" (watercolor)

in #art7 years ago

The painting in watercolor....


”Oak Creek” 11"x15" (#3387) watercolor on Arches
by Lee Gordon Seebach

...and the pencil study I made before that on a separate, smaller sheet of paper.

Let me know if you enjoy comparing the two. If so, I'll try to post more of these.

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters!

From New Mexico, this is @chessmonster aka Lee

Freedom 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️ Happy Painting 🎨

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out every other Sunday
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

So good!
Upvotes indeed!

awesome creativity & inspiration , thank for this awesome workart
resteemed

these are great
bravo
upvoted

I really love your paintings of flowing water. They are so lively and vigorous. Do you sell your paintings?

Thanks @rolf-bakker Yes indeed I sell my work. Just click on the links in this post. I'll even sell for Steem! 😎

Wow! You're a genius sir ^^ I love the painting!

The splash of water in the art was very detailed i like that :)

Both of these pictures are amazing and beautiful and are actually leaving me speechless....the details on both of them and play of grey so to say :) is incredible and the play of colours is majestic :) thank you for sharing this artwork and steem on! :)