"A happy house after the rain." (~ aged 5)

in #art6 years ago

180508.png

Here, rainwater flows out of the gutter, much to the pleasure of the house, as it seems.

This is my own work. (c) https://steemit.com/@childish.art

intro.JPG

Hi! My name is Nicolas. I’m just an adult who rediscovered his child paintings and I decided to share them on Steemit, hoping to make you smile. :) I have a lot more paintings still in my archives, including drawings of houses, cars, snowmen and dinosaurs...

Previous artworks

180501p.png 180502-p.png 180503-p.png 180504b-p.png 180507-p.png

Sort:  

I lost most of my childhood art. Long story but I have held onto much of my art work that I did in latter years. I need to find the time to put it all together and share it.
Thanks for sharing . Glad that you keep them , they must mean a lot to you. I will be watching for you to add more.

Thank you Kandywriter for your lovely comment. To be honest, I was beginning to doubt whether any human would actually find these images of mine interesting or if it will just be Steemit bots following my account 😟.

I'm sorry to hear you lost some of your childhood art. I'm following you as well and I'm looking forward to the day you share the work that you still possess 👍.