"House with rainbow." (~ aged 5)

in #art6 years ago

1804-03.png

Obviously the rainbow colors are quite off, although it remains unclear whether this was according to the artist’s interpretation or caused by lack of drawing tools. On the other hand, the sun is drawn rather correctly in a round-ish shape.

This is my own work. (c) https://steemit.com/@childish.art

intro.JPG

Hi! My name is Nicolas. I’m just an adult who rediscovered his child paintings and I decided to share them on Steemit, hoping to make you smile. :) I have a lot more paintings still in my archives, including drawings of houses, cars, snowmen and dinosaurs...

Previous artworks

1804-01-p.png 1804-02-p.png

Sort:  

Hey @childish.art, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!