Two smiling houses. (~ aged 5)

in #art6 years ago

180424.png

In this picture, the artist wasn’t so much concerned about the choice of color, but rather about the motive. It depicts two happy anthropomorphic houses.

This is my own work. (c) https://steemit.com/@childish.art

intro.JPG

Hi! My name is Nicolas. I’m just an adult who rediscovered his child paintings and I decided to share them on Steemit, hoping to make you smile. :) I have a lot more paintings still in my archives, including drawings of houses, cars, snowmen and dinosaurs...

Previous artworks

1804-02-p.png 1804-03-p.png 1804-04-p.png 1804-05-p.png 180423-p.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @childish.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!