I kill Giants Artwork

in #art6 years ago

In honor of the new release of the “I kill Giants”movie I wanted to share some fan art I did awhile back.
729487A9-59B5-45AA-904F-2EA48B5BB3A9.jpeg
I remember reading this book back in 2013 and It really moved me, It was first and ONLY time I’ve cried reading a graphic novel. The strength of joe kelly’s writing is simply amazing. I sincerely hope that this movie doesn’t get overlooked in the wake of colossal movies like “infinity war”. It certainly deserves more attention than it’s getting right now. Check out this trailer
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FZ0QKOR5Kgc
That last scene kinda gave me goosebumps.
Well that’s it for this post. Thx for reading through my fan boy moment, I appreciate you guys taking the time to hangout with me. Till next time ✌️

Sort:  

so awesome!

Thank you 🙏

your art are amazing bro