So I’m super stoked on how my mural in Melbourne turned out!

in #art6 years ago

It took 3 days of hard work in very hot conditions, but I’m happy to leave this visual gift behind, for this rad city and its beautiful people to enjoy. Big thanks to “Libertine & co.” Cafe for covering the paints and meals. Also big thanks to @mike.makatron and @everfreshstudio for hosting me! Address for this piece is 141 Johnstone st. in Collingwood.

IMG_5134.JPG

IMG_5138.JPG

IMG_5139.JPG

IMG_5141.JPG

Next stop: Byron Bay to teach a workshop with @adamscottmiller! Sign up here -http://www.paradiseone.com.au/events/positive-visions/

Sort:  

Really cool. I like the colours!

Stunning work - I'll have to check it out next time I'm in Johnston Street

Sick. Hopefully the taggers stay away, unlike fucking Montreal
nacamtrlbmbCeos017.JPG

This is perfect! I’m sure as a artist there are places you would want to change but I love every object in there. Everything from the vehicles, characters, colors and lines. Reminds me of the rainbow road in Mario Kart

Absolutely love the alien! So crisp and bright. Amazing

Damn dude!! That is seriously sick. It POPS.
I particularly like the head at the top with the shades, really nice main feature.

How long have you been spraying?


Come and be a part of BuddyUP, our community for Minnows looking for genuine connections.


Yea, beautiful. I like the guy where it says positive creations a lot!

I love your trippy work. Almost mayan like.
👽✌

Sweet! Really banging out a lot of murals lately. Seems they get better every time!

~ C L A S S I C ~