ART-Incredible Hulk- Thor Ragnarok Design

in #art6 years ago

Huge physique
Unnerving strength
Limitless potential
Killing machine

He is The HULK

Ieepfjou.jpg

During my almost more than 2 weeks of being sick, I manage to make some sketches and drawings to keep myself busy and not just lying on the bed.

Two days ago, I shared to you my Iron Man drawing. This time I will be sharing my Hulk drawing which I made together with the Iron Man drawing.

I'm really into Marvel characters and anime that is why most of my drawings revolve around these subjects.

My reason for drawing Hulk

During those days when I was sick, I always find myself some time to draw characters that I feel like drawing. When I was drawing Iron Man, my two brothers challenge me in a friendly competition of drawing different characters.

My elder brother drew Dr. Strange realistically as possible and my eldest brother drew Lelouche. Since I'm really in the mood back then I accept the challenge and chose to drew Hulk because I taught the drawing might look realistic despite drawing it in a "cartoon-y" way.

But as expected there was no winner since there's no judge to choose the winner.

Materials Used

Pencil and Eraser
Black Ballpoint Pen
Blank White Paper
Faber Castel WaterColor Pencil

The process

Sketching
35844744_1213058908831138_1713006560222904320_n.jpg

Inking
35429695_1207819216021774_5465369553724768256_n.jpg

Coloring
35514082_1207819246021771_3261971680708263936_n.jpg

Edit and Enhance
35989868_1213059442164418_3751381988611719168_n.jpg

I used Photoshop Express in mobile to edit my drawing.

And Done!!

Ieepfjou.jpg


Hope you like it. Thank you and Have a Nice Day!!

@chrisjayl

Sort:  

hulk and thor were such a great combo in ragnarok :D

you really captured Planet Hulk mode here, chris ! Really cool !!!

woaaah. thank you very much.
Yeah they were totally badass in the movie. :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MugiwaraLuffy(chrisjayl) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Amazing job, love the way you guided us through the hole process, its great to see the hulk wearing all this armour.

Thank you!!.^_^

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @saimegh to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Yes
Thank you

Yeah I like it, very nice! Although I'm not that into the superhero characters, this is a very nice drawing, even I can see that lol :)

woaah. Thank you very much!!^_^

He kinda reminds of Thor. Maybe because of the armour. Anyway, this superb than ever! ( every drawing of yours is incredible though)

Hahaahh
thank you! ^_^