Digital Sculpting || SculptJanuary18 Excitment

in #art6 years ago

As part of a competition I needed to sculpt the emotion EXCITMENT. First I modelled a low poly head and then I sculpt the emotion. I wanted to get some cartoonish style. I worked in 3ds Max and then in Mudbox.

RenderExcitment.jpg

See it in realtime:

Sketchfab


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.