ChronoCrypto - ReadyPlayerOne - Dystopian Avatar Art done by @rambai

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DQme1EsfgLEwKYn3SZRdZp4P6PXYbSDAJMFtUcyJvz29vVj_1680x8400.jpg

You can find his post here, Steem Cartoon : Player One...Ready? @rambai made this artwork for some commissioned work he was hired for and posted it on my Delegation contest.

I really enjoyed the work he done, now this avatar and further art work will be done by @rambai for me.

The style is just right up my street Dystopian design he hit it the nail right on the head.

I did this avatar specially for @chronocrypto and I imagine if he is to choose one avatar, it has to be this...

I asked if he could create a drone type pet flying around the avatar and also submitted a request to see if he was and has time to create a banner style dystopian for my account.

If you are looking for an artist character or landscape please check out @rambai's account.

Sort:  

Saw this on delegation contest post, he really did one hell of a great job.

looks great, we already have the character ready for the comics!

Nice design bro...lamjewwww laaaa

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.