CupdHead/Undertale mixup + Some Brass Knuckles Carts

in #art5 years ago

4b4b7c03-4ed6-4554-92d5-dd6102bcb2bb.jpeg


Hey, platform of quality content and some "other entries" Tried my hand on some sketches of the crazy cool games of CupHead and Undertale. Good Toke while creating this piece well not some much creator but drawing my own version.

Brass knuckles was my very first Carts I tried and let me tell you back than it would hit hard but I mean real hard.

Good old days.

Pencil/Ball Point Pen
These are done by my hand, but they are already images done by some great artist


Sort:  

Sweet little sketches!

I have yet to play cuphead. Probably won’t anytime soon since my coop partner just left for summer tour with her band.

How is it? I know the concept of boss battles and such.. just curious if you like it well enough to recommend. I assume yes since you are drawing the characters.

Hey mate yes it is a really fun game the art work is like old Disney cartoons. And the bosses are hella hard there is a bit of skill to the game but in order to be an expert cupheader you need to spend countless nights.

So yea I would recommend this game if not for the satisfaction of killing a boss.

Two players is best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet 😎 thanks for the heads up.
I’ll look for it to go on sale for Switch sometime. Surely it’ll happen soon, there seems to be great sales non stop on Nintendo E-Shop.