#03 Daily Sketch | Female Portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

24.png


Haven't gotten used to the daily posts yet and it slipped my mind to post this portrait even though I've already drawn it yesterday. :p Another female portrait done with my blackwing pencil and a 0.5mm mechanical pencil and was finished in 30 minutes. I'll be posting the drawing for today later on as I have yet to work on it. So stay tuned for that and thanks for viewing this post. :)


JANUARY - DAILY SKETCH LOG
| 22 | 23 | 24 |


photo_2018-01-24_08-18-44.jpg


1.png2.png

Sort:  

Nice nose and eye work - something seems up with her hand though?

Thank you! yeah, I'm just getting back into the groove of drawing after a long hiatus :P still rusty in some areas and hands have been my biggest weakness to begin with.

I hate arms personally - they are the bane of my existence right now ha ha. God damn arms.