Glass Art and a Pretty Girl

in #art4 years ago (edited)

The pretty girl is my wife of 50 years this past November. The image was taken in the 1980's. The works of art were for various homes. My wife still complains about the tiny pussy willow pieces even after 30 years.

Sort:  

Any couple who can still love each other after 50 years deserves all the votes I can give.

Here is to the next 50
:)

Thanks for the kind words! Did you intend to decline credit? Thanks anyway!

Yes, I allow upvotes on my posts, but they are set so as to benefit someone who does a lot to make steemit a more pleasant experience for everyone. On comments, all payouts are blocked. I prefer to concentrate on making my posts so as to upload my book series. If I finish with that, then maybe I'll re-think my strategy.

In the meantime, it is nice to see a friendly message now and then. :)