You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist needed for conceptual drawing.

in #art4 years ago

According to the Bible, Will animals and pets go to heaven? (Part 3 of 4)

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

... I am sorry but all steemit artists are on strike at this time. Given all mathematics/war game equations 99% of the human populace is about to be wiped out by the 2019 novel corona-virus and my best advice is to flee to the outskirts of society if you are to live. Best of luck to you good sir. My thoughts are with you.

I’m sure I can beat a cold 281 out of 7000+ died, I like those odds.

Think China would release the real numbers?