River II

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit community,

Untitled 1.png

Here's an in-progress piece. It's a digital sister to the last piece I posted. I posted the link below in case you want to check it out.

https://steemit.com/art/@cindytsmile/river-of-light

This one may not have the same blues and yellows, but seems more focused on the black and white patterns in the trees. It represents one of the places I visit when I meditate.

I'll post a finished version when it's complete. Artists, I'd love to see your unfinished pieces in the comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cindytsmile! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!