You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days drawing challenge: Day #11 Zombie

in #art6 years ago

Hey art-huntress, This is awesome work as well, the fruit stand was more fun, but this is extremely in my wheelhouse. The kid's and I play a zombie apocalypse game, kind of my fun way to prepare them for anything bad that might happen one day.
It is a nice drawing, and I don't believe for a second that's what you look like at 3 A.M.

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you, coinsandchains. I think it's great that you prepare them to fight against zombies... or anything else, haha.

I'm not sure if I really look like that at 3 A.M, but I'm definitely not fit for a photo shoot at that hour or any other time... I don't like taking selfies xD

Well, it's not really fighting the zombies, it's how to stay alive and safe when bad things happen.